OUR TEAM

In Roy & Fils Ltd.’s commercial sales and technical team departments, there are expert professionals who specialize in floor coverings.

Rosaire Bessette President rbessette@royfils.ca # 240

Serge Marcoux Vice-President, Sales and Operations smarcoux@royfils.ca # 237

Lyne Dagenais Inspector ldagenais@royfils.ca # 248

Josée Métivier Executive Assistant jmetivier@royfils.ca # 229

Éric Desfossés Consultant-Estimator edesfosses@royfils.ca # 235

Pierre Kattan Consultant-Estimator pkattan@royfils.ca # 246

Mario Gilbert Consultant-Estimator mgilbert@royfils.ca # 243

François Bédard Consultant-Estimator fbedard@royfils.ca # 248

Jean-Yves Dalcourt Consultant-Estimator jydalcourt@royfils.ca # 223

Richard Lalande Consultant-Estimator rlalande@royfils.ca # 231

Michel Paquette Operations Assistant # 239

Laurent Gosselin Warehouse

Florin Patrutoiu Shipping

René Patenaude Consultant-Estimator tqhpham@royfils.ca